The Master's Harvest

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit," - Matt 28:19

The Master's Harvest

Fairs & Events in 2017

              Fair                               Dates                       Web Site                                                              Status
VT: Dairy Festival                 June 02-04              http://www.vermontdairyfestival.com                    Applied
VT: CVF Bradford Fair         July 13-16                http://bradfordfair.org                                                Applied
ME: Pittston                          July 20-23                http://www.pittstonfair.org                                        Applied
NH: North Haverhill Fair    July 26-30               http://nohaverhillfair.com/indexs.shtml                 Applied
NY: Ulster County Fair        August 01-06           http://ulstercountyfair.com                           Run by GBC, WF, NY
VT: Addison County Fair     August 08-12          http://www.addisoncountyfielddays.com               Applied
NH: Cornish Fair                   August 17-20            http://www.cornishfair.org                                      Applied
ME: Acton Fair                       August 24-27           http://actonfair.net                                                    Applied
NH: Hopkinton State Fair    Aug 31 – Sept 04     http://www.hsfair.org                                                  Paid
ME: Clinton Lions Ag Fair    September 07-10      http://www.clintonlionsfair.com                          Applied
CT: Four Town Fair               September 14-17     http://www.fourtownfair.com/index.html                Applied
VT: Tunbridge World’s Fair  September 14-17    http://www.tunbridgeworldsfair.com/schedules/fair/     Applied
ME: Farmington Fair             September 17-23    http://www.mainefairs.org/fairs.html                      Applied
NH: Deerfield Fair                 Sept 28 – Oct 01         http://www.deerfieldfair.com                                        Paid
ME: Fryeburg Fair                  October 01-08             http://www.fryeburgfair.org                                       Applied
NH: Sandwich Fair                 October 7-11            http://thesandwichfair.com                                        Applied
MA: Topsfield Fair                 October 11               http://topsfieldfair.org                                                 Applied